Massachusetts Mayors’ Association officers for 2016


Mark HawkePresident: Mark Hawke, Gardner
 First vice president: Donna Holaday, Newburyport
 Second vice president: Martin Walsh, Boston
 District 1: William Martin, Greenfield
 District 2: Setti Warren, Newton
 District 3: Kim Driscoll, Salem
 District 4: Robert Dolan, Melrose
 District 5: Kevin Dumas, Attleboro


Welcome, Mayors!

If you haven’t already, be sure to check out our Member Exchange, a password-protected forum where local officials can pose questions, offer advice and share ideas. The forum’s “subscribe” feature allows you to receive an e-mail when someone adds to the discussion(s) of your choice.

Here are some other popular features on the MMA Web site:


For more information about the Massachusetts Mayors’ Association, contact Senior Member Services Coordinator Denise Baker at the MMA.

For information about upcoming meetings, see the MMA Events calendar.