Small Town Administrators of Massachusetts (STAM)

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Small Town Administrators of Massachusetts (STAM) provides a forum for the exchange of ideas and information among small town Administrators. The organization provides an opportunity for professional self-improvement, advancement of the municipal management profession, and increased communication within the profession. Most importantly, it offers Administrators a network of peers to discuss specific and unique interests.

STAM has 70 members, representing 58 towns and 12 associate member organizations across the Commonwealth. STAM operates under a set of bylaws, which includes a Code of Ethics governing the professional conduct of every member.

• Full membership is open to one administrative employee in a Massachusetts municipality with a population of less than 10,000.
• Associate membership is open to those who have an interest in the goals and activities of small towns. Associate members have no voting privileges.

STAM Executive Committee

Chair: Andrea Llamas, Town Administrator, Buckland, (413) 625-6330, ext. 5

Vice-Chair: Rebecca Torres, Town Administrator, Shutesbury, (413) 259-1214

Co-Secretary: Anita Scheipers, Town Administrator, West Boylston, (774) 264-4088
Co-Secretary: Shaun Suhoski, Town Manager, Athol, (978) 249-2368

Treasurer: Kelli Robbins, Executive Secretary, Holland, (413) 245-7108, ext. 101

Program Committee
David Nixon, Hadley
Matt Streeter, Granville
Bob Dean, Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Shaun Suhoski, Athol
Heather Budrewicz, Ashburnham
Anita Scheipers, Hubardston
Professional Certification Committee
Leon Gaumond, Sturbridge
Tim Goddard, Carlisle
Nancy Aldrich, New Salem/Wendell
Margaret Nartowicz, Rutland
David Nixon, Hadley
David Young, Warwick
Kasey Warren, Ashfield
Heather Budrewicz, Ashburnham
Kelli Robbins, Holland

Download Annual STAM Membership Letter and Dues Notice (40K Word)

Go to MMA events calendar, with upcoming STAM meeting dates