Massachusetts Statewide Stormwater Coalition

Summary of Participants

#	Name	Original # of Towns	# of Towns	Towns Represented	Main Contact	Manufalmal Damanantation(a)
CTIVE			in FY2016	Towns represented	Wall Contact	Municipal Representative(s)
	MUNICIPAL STORMWATER COALITIONS					
1 S	Central Massachusetts Regional Stormwater Coalition (est. 2012)	13	28	Auburn, Charlton, Dudley, Fitchburg*, Framingham*, Grafton, Hardwick, Holden, Hopkinton, Leicester, Mariborough*, Millbury, Northborough, Northbridge, Oxford, Palmer, Paxton, Rutland, Shrewsbury, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Sturbridge, Upton, Uxbridge, Ware, West Boylston, Westborough, Wilbraham		Robin Craver, Charlton Adam Gaudette, Spencer
(5	Southeastern Regional Services Group (SERSG) Stormwater Group (est. 2013)	18	19	Abington, Bridgewater, Brockton, Canton*, East Bridgewater, Easton, Foxborough*, Lakeville, Mansfield, Middleborough, North Attleboro, Norton, Plainville, Raynham, Sharon*, Stoughton*, Taunton, West Bridgewater, Wrentham	Southeastern Regional Services Group (SERSG) Moira L. Rouse, Regional Administrator 6 Park Row Mansfield, MA 02048 Phone: 508-851-6441 Email: SERSG@sersg.org	
	Merrimack Valley Stormwater Collaborative (est. 2013)	15	15	Amesbury, Andover, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Haverhill, Lawrence, Merrimack, Methuen, Newbury, Newburyport, North Andover, Rowley, Salisbury, West Newbury	Merrimack Valley Planning Commission Joseph Cosgrove, Environmental Program Manager 160 Main Street; Haverhill, MA 01830 Phone: 978-374-0519 ext. 16 Email: jcosgrove@mvpc.org	Steve Gagnon, Methuen DPW
	Connecticut River Stormwater Committee (est. 2007)	13	13	Agawam, Chicopee, Easthampton, Granby, Holyoke, Longmeadow, Ludlow, Northampton, South Hadlet, Southwick, Springfield, West Springfield, Westfield	Pioneer Valley Planning Commission Patty Gambarini, Senior Environmental Planner 60 Congress Street; Springfield, MA 01104 Phone: 413-781-6045 Email: PGambarini@pvpc.org	
c	Northern Middlesex Stormwater Collaborative (est. 2013)	9	13	Lowell, Billerica, Burlington, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Dracut, Dunstable, Littleton, Pepperell, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Westford, Wilmington		Paul Starratt, Westford Engineering Keith Bergeron, Littleton
6 1	North & South Rivers Watershed Association	12	12	Abington, Duxbury, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Marshfield, Norwell, Pembroke, Rockland, Scituate, Weymouth, Whitman	North & South Rivers Watershed Association Samantha Woods, Executive Director PO Box 43; 214 South Street; Norwell MA 02061 Phone: 781.659.8168 Email: samantha@nsrwa.org	
7	Neponset Stormwater Partnership (est. 2013)	11	9	Canton*, Dedham, Foxborough*, Medfield, Milton, Sharon*, Stoughton*, Walpole, Westwood. No longer active: Norwood, Randolph	Neponset River Watershed Association Ian Cooke, Executive Director 2173 Washington Street; Canton, MA 02021 Phone: 781-575-0354 ext. 305 Email: cooke@neponset.org Metropolitan Area Planning Council Martin Pillsbury, Environmental Planning Director 60 Temple Place, Boston, MA 02111 Phone: 617-933-0747 Email: mpillsbury@mapc.org	Deirdre Hall, Quincy
8 B	Buzzards Bay Coalition	6	6	http://stormwater.buzzardsbay.org/		
	Unique To	owns	105			

^{*-} Included in more than one Coalition

Updated 11/29/16

^{~-} Invited but decision to join is not final.