January 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 Fri, 8th
MSA business meeting
9:00am
9
10
11
12
13 Wed, 13th
Mayors’ Association annual business meeting
10:00am
13 Wed, 13th
MMCA annual business meeting
5:30pm
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 Thu, 21st
MMA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
8:45am
22 Fri, 22nd
MMA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Thursday, January 21, 2021 – 8:45am to Friday, January 22, 2021 – 3:45pm

MMA Annual Meeting and Trade Show

Members: Click here to register online For more information please visit the Annual Meeting section of our website.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:00pm

MMHR virtual meeting

MMHR will host a free Zoom meeting on February 4 to provide members an opportunity for conversation, laughter, and de-stressing. There will not be any formal program or speakers for this meeting, it will simply be an hour dedicated to taking time away from the stress of the work week. Participants are encouraged to bring…

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

MMA Board of Directors

This meeting will be held remotely.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:15pm

Management Association remote meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

Mayors’ Association monthly meeting

Thursday, March 4, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:00pm

MMHR program meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

MMA-Suffolk programs 2021 information session

An information session is being offered for the MMA and Suffolk University’s Certificate in Local Government Leadership and Management program to be held in September in Barnstable and Marlborough. Both sessions will provide the same information. Registrants will receive a confirmation email containing the information needed to join the meeting. The Certificate in Local Government…

Friday, March 12, 2021 – 9:30am to 10:30am

MSA remote meeting

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

Mayors’ Association monthly meeting

Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 3:00pm to 4:00pm

MMA-Suffolk programs 2021 information session

An information session is being offered for the MMA and Suffolk University’s Certificate in Local Government Leadership and Management program to be held in September in Barnstable and Marlborough. Both sessions will provide the same information. Registrants will receive a confirmation email containing the information needed to join the meeting. The Certificate in Local Government…

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

MMA Board of Directors

This meeting will be held remotely.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

Mayors’ Association monthly meeting

Thursday, April 29, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:30pm

MMHR HR101 Boot Camp webinar #1

Thursday, May 6, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:30pm

MMHR HR101 Boot Camp webinar #2

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – 10:00am to 11:00am

MMA Board of Directors

This meeting will be held remotely.

Thursday, May 13, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:30pm

MMHR HR101 Boot Camp webinar #3

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – 9:00am to Thursday, May 20, 2021 – 3:00pm

Mayors’ Association Spring Conference

Thursday, May 20, 2021 – 11:00am to Friday, January 15, 2021 – 12:30pm

MMHR HR101 Boot Camp webinar #4

Thursday, May 27, 2021 – 11:00am to 12:30pm

MMHR HR101 Boot Camp webinar #5

+
+