Mayors' Association

Massachusetts Mayors’ Association officers for 2017


  President: Donna Holaday, Newburyport
  First vice president: Kevin Dumas, Attleboro
  Second vice president: Martin Walsh, Boston
  District 1: William Martin, Greenfield
  District 2: Mark Hawke, Newton
  District 3: Kim Driscoll, Salem
  District 4: Robert Dolan, Melrose
  District 5: Jon Mitchell, New Bedford


Welcome, Mayors!

Here are some other popular features on the MMA website:


For more information about the Massachusetts Mayors’ Association, contact Senior Member Services Coordinator Denise Baker at the MMA.

For information about upcoming meetings, see the MMA Events calendar.

Subscribe to RSS - Mayors' Association