Councillors' Association

Massachusetts Municipal Councillors’ Association officers for 2016

Claire Freda President: Claire Freda, Leominster
  First Vice President: Robert Logan, Waltham
  Second Vice President: Monica Medeiros, Melrose
  District 1: Lisa Blackmer, North Adams
  District 2: Jeffrey Bean, Fitchburg
  District 3: Vacancy
  District 4: Vacancy
  District 5: Vacancy

Welcome, Councillors and Aldermen!

If you haven’t already, be sure to check out our Member Exchange, a password-protected forum where local officials can pose questions, offer advice and share ideas. The forum’s “subscribe” feature allows you to receive an e-mail when someone adds to the discussion(s) of your choice.

Here are some other popular features on the MMA Web site:

For more information about the Massachusetts Municipal Councillors’ Association, contact Member Services Coordinator Devon Elizabeth Williams at the MMA.

For information about upcoming meetings, see the MMA Events calendar.

Subscribe to RSS - Councillors' Association