Selectmen's Association

Massachusetts Selectmen’s Association officers for 2017

  President: Jim Lovejoy, Mount Washington
  First vice president: Michelle Ciccolo, Lexington
  Second vice president: Ellen Allen, Norwell
  Secretary: Rob Rose, Plainville
  District 1: John O'Rourke, Conway
  District 2: Paul DeRensis, Sherborn
  District 3: Charles Kennedy, Wrentham
  District 4: Alan Slavin, Wareham
  District 5: Mary Krumsiek, Millbury

There are up to 14 county representatives on the MSA Executive Committee.

Welcome, Selectmen!

If you haven’t already, be sure to check out our Member Exchange, a password-protected forum where local officials can pose questions, offer advice and share ideas. The forum’s “subscribe” feature allows you to receive an e-mail when someone adds to the discussion(s) of your choice.

Here are some other popular features on the MMA Web site:

For more information about the Massachusetts Selectmen’s Association, contact Member Services Coordinator Devon Elizabeth Williams at the MMA.

For information about upcoming meetings, see the MMA Events calendar.

Subscribe to RSS - Selectmen's Association